Faculty and Staff Directory

  • Search the Wisconsin Lutheran College faculty and staff directory below to contact a specific person.
  • To connect with an Athletics Department staff member or coach, please visit the Warriors Athletics website.
  • For general inquiries, please use the Department Directory on our Office and Resources page
Jason Badura
Jason Badura Humanities Assistant Professor 414.443.8773 | jason.badura@wlc.edu
Jenny Baker
Jenny Baker Schwan Library Director of Library Services 414.443.8864 | jenny.baker@wlc.edu
Robert Balza
Robert Balza Biology Dean, College of Health Sciences 414.443.8908 | rob.balza@wlc.edu
Hannah Bartels
Hannah Bartels Biology
Sport and Exercise Science
Assistant Professor 414.443.8697 | hannah.bartels@wlc.edu
Sharon Bauer
Sharon Bauer Business Office Controller 414.443.8815 | sharon.bauer@wlc.edu
Michael Berg
Michael Berg Theology Associate Professor 414.443.8834 | michael.berg@wlc.edu
Alan Bitter
Alan Bitter Education Assistant Professor and Director of Licensing 414.443.8565 | alan.bitter@wlc.edu
Jon Boche
Jon Boche Office of Student Life
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Student Life 414.443.8825 | jonathan.boche@wlc.edu
Jeremy Bock
Jeremy Bock Center for Christian Leadership Executive Director 414.443.8935 | jeremy.bock@wlc.edu
Loni Boyd
Loni Boyd Fine Arts General Manager 414.443.8702 | loni.boyd@wlc.edu
Kyle Brandenburg
Kyle Brandenburg Office of Admissions Senior Admissions Counselor 414.443.8793 | kyle.brandenburg@wlc.edu
Jess Brewster
Jess Brewster Computer Science Assistant Professor 414.443.8545 | jess.brewster@wlc.edu
David Brightsman
David Brightsman Education Dean, College of Professional Studies 414.443.8739 | david.brightsman@wlc.edu
Jamie Brock
Jamie Brock Office of Residence Life Assistant Director of Residence Life/Title IX Coordinator 414.443.8762 | jamie.valerio@mail.wlc.edu
Jeffrey Brown
Jeffrey Brown Computer Science Assistant Professor 414.443.8940 | jeffrey.brown@wlc.edu
Tova Brown
Tova Brown Mathematics Assistant Professor 414.443.8941 | tova.brown@wlc.edu
Melanie Buellesbach
Melanie Buellesbach Office of Marketing and Communication Director of Communication 414.443.8795 | melanie.buellesbach@wlc.edu
Paul Burmeister
Paul Burmeister Art Professor, Assistant Dean of Advising 414.443.8621 | paul.burmeister@wlc.edu
Melissa Bush
Melissa Bush Business Office Accounts Payable Specialist 414.443.8844 | melissa.bush@wlc.edu
Angela Clavel
Angela Clavel Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 414.443.8861 | angela.clavel@wlc.edu
Wendy Close
Wendy Close Psychology Associate Professor 414.443.8701 | wendy.close@wlc.edu
Joel Davis
Joel Davis Chemistry Associate Professor 414.443.8771 | joel.davis@wlc.edu
Brian Davison
Brian Davison Office of Development Major Gifts Officer 414.443.8546 | brian.davison@wlc.edu
Ethan Degner
Ethan Degner Biology Assistant Professor 414.443.8942 | ethan.degner@wlc.edu
Willie Delwiche
Willie Delwiche Business Administration Instructor 414.443.8543 | william.delwiche@wlc.edu
Lisa Derouin
Lisa Derouin Accounting Assistant Professor 414.443.8576 | lisa.derouin@wlc.edu
Lauren Dunn
Lauren Dunn Spanish Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8932 | lauren.dunn@wlc.edu
Peter Eppen
Peter Eppen Business Administration Assistant Professor 414.443.8830 | peter.eppen@wlc.edu
Jarrod Erbe
Jarrod Erbe Biology Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 414.443.8622 | jarrod.erbe@wlc.edu
Ned Farley
Ned Farley Anthropology Associate Professor 414.443.8521 | ned.farley@wlc.edu
Steven Faurot
Steven Faurot Warrior Dining Executive Chef 414.443.8756 | steven.faurot@wlc.edu
Lucas Faust
Lucas Faust Office of Admissions
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Enrollment 414.443.8720 | lucas.faust@wlc.edu
Jon Flanagan
Jon Flanagan Office of Human Resources
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Human Resources 414.443.8826 | jon.flanagan@wlc.edu
James Flegel
James Flegel Office of Student Life Director of Cultural Diversity 414.443.8881 | james.flegel@wlc.edu
Jessica Gehrke
Jessica Gehrke Communication Assistant Professor 414.443.8835 | jessica.gehrke@wlc.edu
Matt Grulke
Matt Grulke Office of Information Technology Senior Systems and Database Administrator 414.443.8983 | matthew.grulke@wlc.edu
Bryan Guhr
Bryan Guhr Office of Student Life Campus Safety and Security Coordinator 414.443.8896 | bryan.guhr@wlc.edu
Rob Hahn
Rob Hahn Office of Institutional Research Director of Research and Planning 414.443.8944 | rob.hahn@wlc.edu
Sarah Haugly
Sarah Haugly Nursing Assistant Professor 414.443.8559 | sarah.haugly@wlc.edu
Kathryn Hendee
Kathryn Hendee Biology Assistant Professor 414.443.8606 | kathryn.hendee@wlc.edu
James Henkel
James Henkel Biology Associate Professor 414.443.8735 | james.henkel@wlc.edu
Joe Hennen
Joe Hennen Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor 414.443.8712 | joe.hennen@wlc.edu
Amy Hermanson
Amy Hermanson English Associate Professor 414.443.8860 | amy.hermanson@wlc.edu
Carly Heuer
Carly Heuer Office of Admissions Visit Coordinator 414.443.8810 | carly.heuer@wlc.edu
Jeremiah Hoffmann
Jeremiah Hoffmann Sport and Recreation Management Program Director 414.443.8780 | jeremiah.hoffmann@wlc.edu
Diane Hoehnke
Diane Hoehnke Business Office
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Finance 414.443.8627 | diane.hoehnke@wlc.edu
James Holman
James Holman Education Assistant Professor 414.443.8566 | james.holman@wlc.edu
Daniel Hubert
Daniel Hubert Music Assistant Professor 414.443.8624 | daniel.hubert@wlc.edu
Lori Jackson
Lori Jackson Office of Adult and Graduate Studies Administrative Assistant 414.443.8681 | loretta.jackson@wlc.edu
Thad Jahns
Thad Jahns Office of Career and Professional Development Director of Career Development 414.443.8949 | thad.jahns@wlc.edu
Becky Jeffers
Becky Jeffers Student Success Center Student Success Counselor 414.443.8814 | becky.jeffers@wlc.edu
Stacy Jensen
Stacy Jensen Communication Professor 414.443.8538 | stacy.jensen@wlc.edu
Daniel Johnson
Daniel Johnson Office of the President
President's Cabinet
President 414.443.8952 | president@wlc.edu
Joshua Johnson
Joshua Johnson Education Assistant Professor 414.443.8978 | joshua.johnson@wlc.edu
Wade Johnston
Wade Johnston History
Theology
Associate Professor 414.443.8865 | wade.johnston@wlc.edu
Jackie Kacmarynski, LPC
Jackie Kacmarynski, LPC Office of Health Services Director of Health Services 414.443.8549 | jackie.kacmarynski@wlc.edu
Berkley Karow
Berkley Karow Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor 414.443.8725 | berkley.karow@wlc.edu
Tom Karpinski
Tom Karpinski Office of Information Technology Desktop and Network Specialist 414.443.8921 | tom.karpinski@wlc.edu
Laurie Keophiphath
Laurie Keophiphath Office of Facilities Management Mailroom Manager 414.443.8752 | laurie.keophiphath@wlc.edu
John Kolander
John Kolander Office of the Provost
President's Cabinet
Provost 414.443.8816 | john.kolander@wlc.edu
Madison Krause
Madison Krause Office of Residence Life Resident Counselor 414.773.5401 | madison.wirkes@mail.wlc.edu
Donald Kudek
Donald Kudek Business Administration Associate Professor 414.443.8579 | donald.kudek@wlc.edu
Rachel Kuehl
Rachel Kuehl Sport and Exercise Science Associate Lecturer/Head of Sport & Exercise Science 414.443.8885 | rachel.kuehl@wlc.edu
Amy Kuether
Amy Kuether Office of Marketing and Communication Director of Design and Creative Services 414.443.8790 | amy.kuether@wlc.edu
Aimee Lau
Aimee Lau Communication Associate Professor 414.443.8588 | aimee.lau@wlc.edu
Lisa LeBlanc
Lisa LeBlanc Nursing Assistant Professor 414.443.8613 | lisa.leblanc@wlc.edu
Lisa Leffel
Lisa Leffel Office of Alumni Relations Director of Alumni Relations 414.443.8796 | lisa.leffel@wlc.edu
David Leverence
David Leverence Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 414.443.8956 | david.leverence@wlc.edu
Rob Lexow
Rob Lexow Warrior Dining Unit Administrator 414.443.8951 | robert.lexow@wlc.edu
Linda Loeffel
Linda Loeffel Office of Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid 414.443.8842 | linda.loeffel@wlc.edu
Jonathan Lorenzen
Jonathan Lorenzen Office of Development Annual Fund and Development Coordinator 414.443.8925 | jonathan.lorenzen@wlc.edu
Gregory Lyon
Gregory Lyon Office of Campus Ministry Campus Pastor 414.443.8551 | gregory.lyon@wlc.edu
Dee Dee Mackie
Dee Dee Mackie Human Social Services Adjunct Professor 414.443.8954 | deedee.mackie@wlc.edu
Richard Mannisto
Richard Mannisto Office of Development
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Advancement 414.443.8788 | richard.mannisto@wlc.edu
Scott Martens
Scott Martens Sports Management Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8729 | scott.martens@wlc.edu
Barb Mattek
Barb Mattek Office of the President Executive Assistant 414.443.8662 | barbara.mattek@wlc.edu
Lisa Mazurkiewicz
Lisa Mazurkiewicz Business Office Bursar/Accounts Receivable Specialist 414.443.8855 | lisa.mazurkiewicz@wlc.edu
Jaquelin McMullen
Jaquelin McMullen Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 414.443.8640 | jaquelin.mcmullen@wlc.edu
Marty Miller
Marty Miller Education Associate Professor 414.443.8971 | marty.miller@wlc.edu
Courtney Moll
Courtney Moll Biology Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8591 | courtney.moll@wlc.edu
Amy Morin
Amy Morin Nursing Program Coordinator 414.443.8728 | amy.morin@wlc.edu
Mark Murphy
Mark Murphy Education Associate Professor and Director of the School of Education 414.443.8570 | mark.murphy@wlc.edu
Katie Neuman
Katie Neuman Office of Development Development Services Coordinator 414.443.8823 | katherine.neuman@wlc.edu
Trish Nitschke
Trish Nitschke Office of Admissions
Sport and Recreation Management
Graduate and Transfer Admissions Counselor 414.443.8782 | trish.nitschke@wlc.edu
Rachelle Nolte
Rachelle Nolte Office of Human Resources Human Resources Coordinator/Payroll 414.443.8601 | rachelle.nolte@wlc.edu
Jason Oakland
Jason Oakland Theology Assistant Professor 414.443.8820 | jason.oakland@wlc.edu
Ryan Oertel
Ryan Oertel Operations Office
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Operations 414.443.8590 | ryan.oertel@wlc.edu
Melanie Orlando
Melanie Orlando Office of Health Services Registered Nurse 414.443.8947 | melanie.orlando@wlc.edu
Suzanne Otto
Suzanne Otto Student Success Center Student Success Counselor 414.443.8812 | suzanne.otto@wlc.edu
Joni Panitzke
Joni Panitzke Office of the Provost Executive Assistant 414.443.8614 | joni.panitzke@wlc.edu
Gregg Pfarr
Gregg Pfarr Business Administration Assistant Professor 414.443.8928 | gregg.pfarr@wlc.edu
Allison Phillips
Allison Phillips Student Success Center
Biology
Dean of Student Success/Professor of Biology 414.443.8517 | allison.phillips@wlc.edu
Karen Plamann
Karen Plamann Office of Events and Conferences Director of Events and Conferences 414.443.8870 | karen.plamann@wlc.edu
Simon Provan
Simon Provan Theatre Associate Professor and Director of Theatre 414.443.8895 | simon.provan@wlc.edu
Laura Reinke
Laura Reinke Human Social Services Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8954 | laura.reinke@wlc.edu
Melanie Rock
Melanie Rock Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor 414.443.8718 | melanie.rock@wlc.edu
Lukas Ryan
Lukas Ryan Sport and Exercise Science Assistant Professor 414.443.8677 | lukas.ryan@wlc.edu
Michael Schliewe
Michael Schliewe Communication Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8840 | michael.schliewe@wlc.edu
Kathryn Schmutzer
Kathryn Schmutzer Office of the Registrar Assistant Registrar 414.443.8817 | kathryn.schmutzer@wlc.edu
Kate Schoen
Kate Schoen Sport and Exercise Science Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8874 | katelynn.schoen@wlc.edu
Sara Schreiber
Sara Schreiber Criminal Justice Assistant Professor 414.443.8574 | sara.schreiber@wlc.edu
Kirsten Schulz
Kirsten Schulz Education Associate Professor 414.443.8523 | kirsten.schulz@wlc.edu
Sheryl Scott
Sheryl Scott Nursing Associate Professor 414.443.8931 | sheryl.scott@wlc.edu
Aaron Sebald
Aaron Sebald Office of Development Director of Corporate Partnerships 414.443.8532 | aaron.sebald@wlc.edu
Jillian Seidl
Jillian Seidl Student Success Center Hope Scholar Mentor 414.443.8757 | jillian.seidl@wlc.edu
Ryan Sexton
Ryan Sexton Warrior Dining General Manager 414.443.8827 | ryan.sexton@wlc.edu
Wayne Shevey
Wayne Shevey Office of Admissions Pastoral Outreach Coordinator 414.443.8723 | wayne.shevey@wlc.edu
Ben Siemers
Ben Siemers Office of Events and Conferences Assistant Director of Events and Conferences 414.443.8877 | benjamin.siemers@wlc.edu
Angela Sievert
Angela Sievert Center for Christian Leadership Support Specialist 414.443.8968 | angela.sievert@wlc.edu
Karen Sitz
Karen Sitz Office of Student Life Director of Student Support and Disability Services 414.443.8797 | karen.sitz@wlc.edu
Megan Slaker
Megan Slaker Neuroscience Assistant Professor 414.443.8593 | megan.slaker@wlc.edu
Brook Smith
Brook Smith Office of Adult and Graduate Studies Graduate Studies Academic Advisor 414.443.8571 | brook.smith@wlc.edu
Dan Smith
Dan Smith Office of Facilities Management Facilities 414.443.8879 | dan.smith@wlc.edu
Tim Snyder
Tim Snyder Office of Information Technology Media Services Coordinator 414.443.8798 | tim.snyder@wlc.edu
Lori Stankiewicz
Lori Stankiewicz Student Success Center Hope Scholar Mentor 414.443.8822 | lori.stankiewicz@wlc.edu
Katherine Steinegger
Katherine Steinegger Office of Admissions Office Manager 414.443.8811 | katherine.steinegger@wlc.edu
Craig Swiontek
Craig Swiontek Office of Admissions Director of Graduate and Transfer Admissions 414.443.8713 | craig.swiontek@wlc.edu
Jordania Treminio
Jordania Treminio Office of Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 414.443.8882 | jordania.treminio@wlc.edu
Brett Valerio
Brett Valerio Office of the Registrar Registrar 414.443.8785 | brett.valerio@wlc.edu
Jason Van Acker
Jason Van Acker Business Administration Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8763 | jason.vanacker@wlc.edu
Jeremy Vanderhyde
Jeremy Vanderhyde Generac Hall Science Laboratory Services and Building Manager 414.443.8766 | jeremy.vanderhyde@wlc.edu
Adam Volbrecht
Adam Volbrecht Office of Residence Life Director of Residence Life 414.443.8689 | adam.volbrecht@wlc.edu
Hannah Wagie
Hannah Wagie Chemistry Assistant Professor 414.443.8909 | hannah.wagie@wlc.edu
Greta Wagner
Greta Wagner Business Administration Adjunct Professor | greta.wagner@wlc.edu
Victoria Walther
Victoria Walther Office of Development Director of Development Services 414.443.8962 | victoria.walther@wlc.edu
Jeff Weber
Jeff Weber Office of Development Development 414.443.8819 | jeff.weber@wlc.edu
Curtis Wech
Curtis Wech Office of Marketing and Communication Director of Marketing 414.443.8858 | curtis.wech@wlc.edu
Holly Wempner
Holly Wempner Education Administrative Assistant 414.443.8818 | holly.wempner@wlc.edu
Barbara Westness
Barbara Westness Office of Student Life Director of Student Programming and Orientation 414.443.8813 | barbara.westness@wlc.edu
Katelyn Wick
Katelyn Wick Office of Career and Professional Development Coordinator of Employer Relations and Internships 414.443.8760 | katelyn.wick@wlc.edu
Evan Witz
Evan Witz Mathematics Assistant Professor 414.443.8836 | evan.witz@wlc.edu
Amanda Wojciechowski
Amanda Wojciechowski Office of Residence Life Resident Counselor | amanda.pautz@mail.wlc.edu
Marty Wolf
Marty Wolf Business Administration Visiting Professor 414.443.8731 | martin.wolf@wlc.edu
Nathan Wordell
Nathan Wordell Office of Campus Ministry Campus Pastor 414.443.8556 | nathan.wordell@wlc.edu
Rachel Wordell
Rachel Wordell Office of Residence Life Resident Counselor | rachel.wordell@wlc.edu
Bruce Zalud
Bruce Zalud Office of Facilities Management Facilities Site Manager 414.443.8512 | bruce.zalud@wlc.edu
Jon Ziesemer
Jon Ziesemer Education Coordinator of Clinical Experiences 414.443.8854 | jon.ziesemer@wlc.edu
Jeremy Zima
Jeremy Zima Music Assistant Professor 414.443.8706 | jeremy.zima@wlc.edu