Faculty and Staff Directory

Search the Wisconsin Lutheran College faculty and staff directory below.

For the Athletics staff directory, visit the Warriors Athletics website.

Cassidy Avery
Cassidy Avery Office of Residence Life Resident Counselor 414.773.5400 | cassidy.avery@wlc.edu
Jason Badura
Jason Badura Humanities Assistant Professor 414.443.8773 | jason.badura@wlc.edu
Jenny Baker
Jenny Baker Schwan Library Director of Library Services 414.443.8864 | jenny.baker@wlc.edu
Robert Balza
Robert Balza Biology Dean, College of Health Sciences 414.443.8908 | rob.balza@wlc.edu
Tim Bare
Tim Bare Office of Admissions Enrollment Technology Manager 414.443.8609 | timothy.bare@wlc.edu
Hannah Bartels
Hannah Bartels Biology
Sport and Exercise Science
Assistant Professor 414.443.8697 | hannah.bartels@wlc.edu
Sharon Bauer
Sharon Bauer Business Office Controller 414.443.8815 | sharon.bauer@wlc.edu
Michael Berg
Michael Berg Theology Assistant Professor 414.443.8834 | michael.berg@wlc.edu
Alan Bitter
Alan Bitter Education Assistant Professor 414.443.8565 | alan.bitter@wlc.edu
Jon Boche
Jon Boche Office of Student Life
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Student Life 414.443.8825 | jonathan.boche@wlc.edu
Jeremy Bock
Jeremy Bock Center for Christian Leadership Executive Director 414.443.8935 | jeremy.bock@wlc.edu
Loni Boyd
Loni Boyd Fine Arts General Manager 414.443.8702 | loni.boyd@wlc.edu
Kyle Brandenburg
Kyle Brandenburg Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor 414.443.8793 | kyle.brandenburg@wlc.edu
Jess Brewster
Jess Brewster Computer Science Assistant Professor 414.443.8545 | jess.brewster@wlc.edu
David Brightsman
David Brightsman Education Dean, College of Professional Studies 414.443.8739 | david.brightsman@wlc.edu
Jamie Brock
Jamie Brock Office of Residence Life Assistant Director 414.443.8762 | jamie.valerio@mail.wlc.edu
Jeffrey Brown
Jeffrey Brown Computer Science Assistant Professor 414.443.8940 | jeffrey.brown@wlc.edu
Tova Brown
Tova Brown Mathematics Assistant Professor 414.443.8941 | tova.brown@wlc.edu
Melanie Buellesbach
Melanie Buellesbach Office of Marketing and Communication Director of Communication 414.443.8795 | melanie.buellesbach@wlc.edu
Paul Burmeister
Paul Burmeister Art Professor, Assistant Dean of Advising 414.443.8621 | paul.burmeister@wlc.edu
Melissa Bush
Melissa Bush Business Office Accounts Payable Specialist 414.443.8844 | melissa.bush@wlc.edu
Angela Clavel
Angela Clavel Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 414.443.8861 | angela.clavel@wlc.edu
Wendy Close
Wendy Close Psychology Associate Professor 414.443.8701 | wendy.close@wlc.edu
Joel Davis
Joel Davis Chemistry Associate Professor 414.443.8771 | joel.davis@wlc.edu
Brian Davison
Brian Davison Office of Development Major Gifts Officer 414.443.8546 | brian.davison@wlc.edu
Ethan Degner
Ethan Degner Biology Assistant Professor 414.443.8942 | ethan.degner@wlc.edu
Lisa Derouin
Lisa Derouin Accounting Assistant Professor 414.443.8576 | lisa.derouin@wlc.edu
Peter Eppen
Peter Eppen Business Administration Assistant Professor 414.443.8830 | peter.eppen@wlc.edu
Jarrod Erbe
Jarrod Erbe Biology Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 414.443.8622 | jarrod.erbe@wlc.edu
Ned Farley
Ned Farley Anthropology Associate Professor 414.443.8521 | ned.farley@wlc.edu
Lucas Faust
Lucas Faust Office of Admissions
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Enrollment 414.443.8720 | lucas.faust@wlc.edu
Jon Flanagan
Jon Flanagan Office of Human Resources
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Human Resources 414.443.8826 | jon.flanagan@wlc.edu
James Flegel
James Flegel Office of Student Life Director of Cultural Diversity 414.443.8881 | james.flegel@wlc.edu
Jessica Gehrke
Jessica Gehrke Communication Assistant Professor 414.443.8835 | jessica.gehrke@wlc.edu
Matt Grulke
Matt Grulke Office of Information Technology Senior Systems and Database Administrator 414.443.8983 | matthew.grulke@wlc.edu
Bryan Guhr
Bryan Guhr Office of Student Life Campus Safety and Security Coordinator 414.443.8896 | bryan.guhr@wlc.edu
Rob Hahn
Rob Hahn Office of Institutional Research Director of Research and Planning 414.443.8944 | rob.hahn@wlc.edu
Sarah Haugly
Sarah Haugly Nursing Assistant Professor 414.443.8559 | sarah.haugly@mail.wlc.edu
Kathryn Hendee
Kathryn Hendee Biology Assistant Professor 414.443.8606 | kathryn.hendee@wlc.edu
James Henkel
James Henkel Biology Associate Professor 414.443.8735 | james.henkel@wlc.edu
Joe Hennen
Joe Hennen Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor 414.443.8712 | joe.hennen@wlc.edu
Amy Hermanson
Amy Hermanson English Associate Professor 414.443.8860 | amy.hermanson@wlc.edu
Carly Heuer
Carly Heuer Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor 414.443.8725 | carly.heuer@wlc.edu
Diane Hoehnke
Diane Hoehnke Business Office
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Finance 414.443.8627 | diane.hoehnke@wlc.edu
James Holman
James Holman Education Assistant Professor and Director of Teacher Education 414.443.8566 | james.holman@wlc.edu
Casey Holtz
Casey Holtz Psychology Associate Professor 414.443.8583 | casey.holtz@wlc.edu
Daniel Hubert
Daniel Hubert Music Assistant Professor 414.443.8624 | daniel.hubert@wlc.edu
Lori Jackson
Lori Jackson Office of Adult and Graduate Studies Administrative Assistant 414.443.8681 | loretta.jackson@wlc.edu
Thad Jahns
Thad Jahns Office of Career and Professional Development Director of Career Development 414.443.8949 | thad.jahns@wlc.edu
Becky Jeffers
Becky Jeffers Student Success Center Student Success Counselor 414.443.8814 | becky.jeffers@wlc.edu
Stacy Jensen
Stacy Jensen Communication Professor 414.443.8538 | stacy.jensen@wlc.edu
Daniel Johnson
Daniel Johnson Office of the President
President's Cabinet
President 414.443.8952 | president@wlc.edu
Joshua Johnson
Joshua Johnson Education Assistant Professor 414.443.8978 | joshua.johnson@wlc.edu
Wade Johnston
Wade Johnston History
Theology
Associate Professor 414.443.8865 | wade.johnston@wlc.edu
Delanda Jones
Delanda Jones Warrior Dining Catering and Operations Manager 414.443.8676 | delanda.jones@wlc.edu
Robert June
Robert June Office of Institutional Research Research Analyst 414.443.8867 | robert.june@wlc.edu
Jackie Kacmarynski
Jackie Kacmarynski Office of Health Services Director of Health Services 414.443.8549 | jackie.kacmarynski@wlc.edu
Tom Karpinski
Tom Karpinski Office of Information Technology Desktop and Network Specialist 414.443.8921 | tom.karpinski@wlc.edu
Laurie Keophiphath
Laurie Keophiphath Office of Facilities Management Mailroom Manager 414.443.8752 | laurie.keophiphath@wlc.edu
John Kolander
John Kolander Office of the Provost
President's Cabinet
Provost 414.443.8816 | john.kolander@wlc.edu
Madison Krause
Madison Krause Office of Residence Life Resident Counselor 414.773.5401 | madison.wirkes@mail.wlc.edu
Donald Kudek
Donald Kudek Business Administration Assistant Professor 414.443.8579 | donald.kudek@wlc.edu
Rachel Kuehl
Rachel Kuehl Sport and Exercise Science Associate Lecturer/Head of Sport & Exercise Science 414.443.8885 | rachel.kuehl@wlc.edu
Amy Kuether
Amy Kuether Office of Marketing and Communication Director of Design and Creative Services 414.443.8790 | amy.kuether@wlc.edu
Ryan Latterman
Ryan Latterman Chemistry Assistant Professor 414.443.8909 | ryan.latterman@wlc.edu
Aimee Lau
Aimee Lau Communication Associate Professor 414.443.8588 | aimee.lau@wlc.edu
Lisa LeBlanc
Lisa LeBlanc Nursing Assistant Professor 414.443.8613 | lisa.leblanc@wlc.edu
Lisa Leffel
Lisa Leffel Office of Alumni Relations Director of Alumni Relations 414.443.8796 | lisa.leffel@wlc.edu
David Leverence
David Leverence Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 414.443.8956 | david.leverence@wlc.edu
Rob Lexow
Rob Lexow Warrior Dining Unit Administrator 414.443.8951 | robert.lexow@wlc.edu
Linda Loeffel
Linda Loeffel Office of Financial Aid Director of Financial Aid 414.443.8842 | linda.loeffel@wlc.edu
Jonathan Lorenzen
Jonathan Lorenzen Office of Development Annual Fund and Development Coordinator 414.443.8925 | jonathan.lorenzen@wlc.edu
Gregory Lyon
Gregory Lyon Office of Campus Ministry Campus Pastor 414.443.8551 | gregory.lyon@wlc.edu
Dee Dee Mackie
Dee Dee Mackie Human Social Services Adjunct Professor 414.443.8954 | deedee.mackie@wlc.edu
Richard Mannisto
Richard Mannisto Office of Development
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Advancement 414.443.8788 | richard.mannisto@wlc.edu
Scott Martens
Scott Martens Sports Management Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8729 | scott.martens@wlc.edu
Barb Mattek
Barb Mattek Office of the President Executive Assistant 414.443.8662 | barbara.mattek@wlc.edu
Lisa Mazurkiewicz
Lisa Mazurkiewicz Business Office Bursar/Accounts Receivable Specialist 414.443.8855 | lisa.mazurkiewicz@wlc.edu
Jaquelin McMullen
Jaquelin McMullen Office of Financial Aid Financial Aid Specialist 414.443.8640 | jaquelin.mcmullen@wlc.edu
John Meyer
John Meyer Office of Information Technology Director of IT 414.443.8910 | john.meyer@wlc.edu
Marty Miller
Marty Miller Education Assistant Professor 414.443.8971 | marty.miller@wlc.edu
Jessica Moeller
Jessica Moeller Criminal Justice Assistant Professor 414.443.8574 | jessica.moeller@wlc.edu
Courtney Moll
Courtney Moll Biology Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8591 | courtney.moll@wlc.edu
Amy Morin
Amy Morin Nursing Program Coordinator 414.443.8728 | amy.morin@wlc.edu
Shelly Mrozinski
Shelly Mrozinski Office of Facilities Management Office Manager 414.443.8882 | shelly.mrozinski@wlc.edu
Mark Murphy
Mark Murphy Education Associate Professor 414.443.8570 | mark.murphy@wlc.edu
Trish Nitschke
Trish Nitschke Office of Admissions Graduate and Transfer Admissions Counselor 414.443.8782 | trish.nitschke@wlc.edu
Rachelle Nolte
Rachelle Nolte Office of Human Resources Human Resources Coordinator/Payroll 414.443.8601 | rachelle.nolte@wlc.edu
Jason Oakland
Jason Oakland Theology Assistant Professor 414.443.8820 | jason.oakland@wlc.edu
Ryan Oertel
Ryan Oertel Operations Office
President's Cabinet
Vice President of Operations 414.443.8590 | ryan.oertel@wlc.edu
Melanie Orlando
Melanie Orlando Office of Health Services Registered Nurse 414.443.8947 | melanie.orlando@wlc.edu
Suzanne Otto
Suzanne Otto Student Success Center Student Success Counselor 414.443.8812 | suzanne.otto@wlc.edu
Joni Panitzke
Joni Panitzke Office of the Provost Executive Assistant 414.443.8614 | joni.panitzke@wlc.edu
Gregg Pfarr
Gregg Pfarr Business Administration Assistant Professor 414.443.8928 | gregg.pfarr@wlc.edu
Allison Phillips
Allison Phillips Student Success Center
Biology
Dean of Student Success/Professor of Biology 414.443.8517 | allison.phillips@wlc.edu
Karen Plamann
Karen Plamann Office of Events and Conferences Director of Events and Conferences 414.443.8870 | karen.plamann@wlc.edu
Ann Poetter
Ann Poetter Office of Admissions Visit Coordinator 414.443.8810 | ann.poetter@wlc.edu
Simon Provan
Simon Provan Theatre Assistant Professor 414.443.8895 | simon.provan@wlc.edu
Laura Reinke
Laura Reinke Human Social Services Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8954 | laura.reinke@wlc.edu
Michael Schliewe
Michael Schliewe Communication Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8840 | michael.schliewe@wlc.edu
Andrew Schmiege
Andrew Schmiege Spanish Assistant Professor 414.443.8932 | andrew.schmiege@wlc.edu
Kathryn Schmutzer
Kathryn Schmutzer Office of the Registrar Assistant Registrar 414.443.8817 | kathryn.schmutzer@wlc.edu
Mark Schroeder
Mark Schroeder Office of Information Technology Administrative Applications Manager 414.443.8636 | mark.schroeder@wlc.edu
Kirsten Schulz
Kirsten Schulz Education Associate Professor 414.443.8523 | kirsten.schulz@wlc.edu
Alex Schumacher
Alex Schumacher Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor 414.443.8718 | alex.schumacher@wlc.edu
Sheryl Scott
Sheryl Scott Nursing Associate Professor 414.443.8931 | sheryl.scott@wlc.edu
Aaron Sebald
Aaron Sebald Office of Development Director of Corporate Partnerships 414.443.8532 | aaron.sebald@wlc.edu
Ryan Sexton
Ryan Sexton Warrior Dining General Manager 414.443.8827 | ryan.sexton@wlc.edu
Wayne Shevey
Wayne Shevey Office of Admissions Pastoral Outreach Coordinator 414.443.8723 | wayne.shevey@wlc.edu
Ben Siemers
Ben Siemers Office of Events and Conferences Assistant Director of Events and Conferences 414.443.8877 | benjamin.siemers@wlc.edu
Jay Sierszyn
Jay Sierszyn Theatre Associate Professor and Director of Theatre 414.443.8700 | jay.sierszyn@wlc.edu
Karen Sitz
Karen Sitz Office of Student Life Director of Student Support and Disability Services 414.443.8797 | karen.sitz@wlc.edu
Megan Slaker
Megan Slaker Neuroscience Assistant Professor 414.443.8593 | megan.slaker@wlc.edu
Brook Smith
Brook Smith Office of Adult and Graduate Studies Graduate Studies Academic Advisor 414.443.8571 | brook.smith@wlc.edu
Dan Smith
Dan Smith Office of Facilities Management Facilities 414.443.8879 | dan.smith@wlc.edu
Tim Snyder
Tim Snyder Office of Information Technology Media Services Coordinator 414.443.8798 | tim.snyder@wlc.edu
Lori Stankiewicz
Lori Stankiewicz Student Success Center Student Success Coach 414.443.8822 | lori.stankiewicz@wlc.edu
Katherine Steinegger
Katherine Steinegger Office of Admissions Office Manager 414.443.8811 | katherine.steinegger@wlc.edu
Craig Swiontek
Craig Swiontek Office of Admissions Director of Transfer Admissions 414.443.8713 | craig.swiontek@wlc.edu
Denise Terrell
Denise Terrell Office of Alumni Relations Development Services and Alumni Relations Coordinator 414.443.8823 | denise.terrell@wlc.edu
Brett Valerio
Brett Valerio Office of the Registrar Registrar 414.443.8785 | brett.valerio@wlc.edu
Jason Van Acker
Jason Van Acker Business Administration Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8763 | jason.vanacker@wlc.edu
Jeremy Vanderhyde
Jeremy Vanderhyde Generac Hall Science Laboratory Services and Building Manager 414.443.8766 | jeremy.vanderhyde@wlc.edu
Adam Volbrecht
Adam Volbrecht Office of Residence Life Director of Residence Life 414.443.8689 | adam.volbrecht@wlc.edu
Greta Wagner
Greta Wagner Business Administration Visiting Professor 414.443.8543 | greta.wagner@wlc.edu
Victoria Walther
Victoria Walther Office of Development Director of Development Services 414.443.8962 | victoria.walther@wlc.edu
Jeff Weber
Jeff Weber Office of Development Development 414.443.8819 | jeff.weber@wlc.edu
Curtis Wech
Curtis Wech Office of Marketing and Communication Director of Marketing 414.443.8858 | curtis.wech@wlc.edu
Holly Wempner
Holly Wempner Education Administrative Assistant 414.443.8818 | holly.wempner@wlc.edu
John Werner
John Werner Biology Associate Professor 414.443.8734 | john.werner@wlc.edu
Barbara Westness
Barbara Westness Office of Student Life Director of Student Programming and Orientation 414.443.8813 | barbara.westness@wlc.edu
Katelyn Wick
Katelyn Wick Office of Career and Professional Development Coordinator of Employer Relations and Internships 414.443.8760 | katelyn.jahns@wlc.edu
Nikki Wilson-O'Neal
Nikki Wilson-O'Neal Office of Adult and Graduate Studies
Office of Human Resources
Academic Advisor/HR Generalist 414.443.8536 | nikki.wilson@wlc.edu
Evan Witz
Evan Witz Mathematics Assistant Professor 414.443.8836 | evan.witz@wlc.edu
Nathan Wolfrath
Nathan Wolfrath Office of Residence Life Resident Counselor 414.443.8753 | nathan.wolfrath@mail.wlc.edu
Nathan Wordell
Nathan Wordell Office of Campus Ministry Campus Pastor 414.443.8556 | nathan.wordell@wlc.edu
Bruce Zalud
Bruce Zalud Office of Facilities Management Facilities Site Manager 414.443.8512 | bruce.zalud@wlc.edu
Bethany Zeitler
Bethany Zeitler Sport and Exercise Science Assistant Lecturer 414.443.8874 | bethany.zeitler@wlc.edu
Jon Ziesemer
Jon Ziesemer Education Coordinator of Clinical Experiences 414.443.8854 | jon.ziesemer@wlc.edu
Jeremy Zima
Jeremy Zima Music Assistant Professor 414.443.8706 | jeremy.zima@wlc.edu