Chamber choir group photo

Chamber Choir Members

2022-2023 Chamber Choir


Ava Charpentier
Claire Conorman
Sydni Haubrich
Grace Hennen
Paige Wagner
Elaina Wilson 


Ellen Amundson
Maddie Bailey
Lauren Butler
Abigayle Koch
Elise Johnson
Molly Meihak


Bryant Cheng
Joseph Mastopietro
Isaac Stellick
Michael Wagner
Brady Wirkes  


Collin Cerny
Alexander Gregorius
Ethan Kivela
Stephen Klemp
Philip Kolodzinksi
Michael Kuether
Cameron Lange
Isaac Lundberg


Headshot-James-Nowack.jpgJames A. Nowack, DMA has been the Director of Choral Activities at Wisconsin Lutheran College since 1994. He holds a bachelor of music degree in piano performance from Augsburg College, master's degrees in piano performance and choral conducting from Kent State University and the University of Minnesota; and a doctor of musical arts degree in choral conducting and literature from the University of Iowa. He has studied the choral art under Larry Fleming, Thomas Lancaster, and William Hatcher.

Since completing his formal education, Dr. Nowack continues his professional inquiry through workshops and festivals, both as a participant and a clinician.

View Profile