Wisconsin Lutheran Choir Members

2022-2023 Wisconsin Lutheran Choir

Soprano I

Alyssa Casarez
Ava Charpentier
Elise Kopp
Christal Phelps
Haley Siwy
Paige Wagner
Elaina Wilson
Jenna Young

Soprano II

Claire Conorman
Katherine Fendrick
Charley Fleek
Sydni Haubrich
Grace Hennen
Abigail Pechman
Kathryn Rausch
Samantha Wells
Logan Wensel

Alto I

Maddie Bailey
Abigail Berg
Allison Cook
Lydia Gehring
Elisa Hatton
Molly Meihak
Grace Stroh
Kathy Weigand
Jenna Wichmann

Alto II

Ellen Amundson
Jenna Bickel
Emily Bublitz
Lauren Butler
Madelynn Crabtree
Camryn Friske
Olivia Gerbing
Elise Johnson
Abigayle Koch
Madeleine O'Keefe

Tenor I

Bryant Cheng
Ben Felgenhauer
Isaac Stellick
Michael Wagner

Tenor II

Joseph Mastopietro
Joshua Norris
Benjamin Thoma
Brady Wirkes

Bass I

Alexander Gregorius
Ethan Kivela
Stephen Klemp
Philip Kolodzinski
Eric Rodell
Carlos Seiltz
Tristan Wright

Bass II

Collin Cerny
Michael Kuether
Cameron Lange
Isaac Lundberg
Jonathan Su
Peter Vanderhyde


Headshot-James-Nowack.jpgJames A. Nowack, DMA has been the Director of Choral Activities at Wisconsin Lutheran College since 1994. He holds a bachelor of music degree in piano performance from Augsburg College, master's degrees in piano performance and choral conducting from Kent State University and the University of Minnesota; and a doctor of musical arts degree in choral conducting and literature from the University of Iowa. He has studied the choral art under Larry Fleming, Thomas Lancaster, and William Hatcher.

Since completing his formal education, Dr. Nowack continues his professional inquiry through workshops and festivals, both as a participant and a clinician.

View Profile