Meet the Admissions Team

Our admissions team is ready to welcome you and answer any questions that you may have about WLC.

We have a team of people dedicated to helping you navigate the college selection procress, completing your WLC application, and applying for financial aid. You also have a full-time admissions counselor who is here to help you discover your fit at WLC!

Kyle Brandenburg
Kyle Brandenburg Office of Admissions Senior Admissions Counselor 414.443.8793 kyle.brandenburg@wlc.edu
Lucas Faust
Lucas Faust Office of Admissions, President's Cabinet Vice President of Enrollment 414.443.8720 lucas.faust@wlc.edu
Joe Hennen
Joe Hennen Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor 414.443.8712 joe.hennen@wlc.edu
Carly Heuer
Carly Heuer Office of Admissions Visit Coordinator 414.443.8810 carly.heuer@wlc.edu
Berkley Karow
Berkley Karow Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor 414.443.8725 berkley.karow@wlc.edu
Trish Nitschke
Trish Nitschke Office of Admissions, Sport and Recreation Management Graduate and Transfer Admissions Counselor 414.443.8782 trish.nitschke@wlc.edu
Melanie Rock
Melanie Rock Office of Admissions Admissions Counselor 414.443.8718 melanie.rock@wlc.edu
Wayne Shevey
Wayne Shevey Office of Admissions Pastoral Outreach Coordinator 414.443.8723 wayne.shevey@wlc.edu
Katherine Steinegger
Katherine Steinegger Office of Admissions Office Manager 414.443.8811 katherine.steinegger@wlc.edu
Craig Swiontek
Craig Swiontek Office of Admissions Director of Graduate and Transfer Admissions 414.443.8713 craig.swiontek@wlc.edu