Academics

This week on campus
March 28 - April 3, 2011

Date posted: March 28, 2011

MILWAUKEE - Here is a list of some upcoming events on the Wisconsin Lutheran College campus. For more information, visit the News and Events section of the college's website.

For information on Warriors athletics events, including weather-related schedule changes, please check WLCsports.com.

Follow the college on Twitter and Facebook for updates.

Softball Doubleheader vs. Dominican
Wednesday, March 30
3 p.m. and 5 p.m.
Warrior Field

Vespers
Wednesday, March 30
9:25 p.m.
Chapel

WLC Career Night 
Keynote speaker Lori Glander
Thursday, March 31
5:30 p.m.
Center for Arts and Performance Atrium and Black Box Theatre

James Matson Sabbatical Art Exhibition 
Opening reception
Friday, April 1
6-8 p.m.
Center for Arts and Performance Schlueter Art Gallery

Guest Artist Series: Club Swing
Friday, April 1
8 p.m.
Center for Arts and Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Men's Tennis vs. Marian and Edgewood
Saturday, April 2
9 a.m. and 2 p.m.
Princeton Club

President's Welcome Luncheon
Saturday, April 2
11 a.m.
Campus Center and Recreation Complex

Softball Doubleheader vs. Benedictine
Saturday, April 2
12 p.m. and 2 p.m.
Warrior Field

Student Recital
Saturday, April 2
2 p.m.
Center for Arts and Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Softball Doubleheader vs. Concordia Chicago
Sunday, April 3
12 p.m. and 2 p.m.
Warrior Field

Baseball Doubleheader vs. Dominican
Sunday, April 3
1 p.m. and 4 p.m.
Neumann Family Field

Proclamation and Praise
Sunday, April 3
10:30 a.m.
Chapel

Don't miss these upcoming events

Gary's Gallop
Saturday, April 16

Koiné's Footsteps to the Cross
Sunday, April 17

Warrior Weekend Preview
Saturday, April 30

May Commencement
Saturday, May 14

Roger Fleming Memorial Warrior Golf Invitational
Monday, May 16