Who we are

Student Senate is composed of nine members, including four officers and five senators. These members are elected by the student body to serve for one-year terms. As campus leaders, all members of Student Senate are to demonstrate exemplary Christian character, commitment to academic quality and general support for the mission and program of Wisconsin Lutheran College. Each member's specific respective duties are detailed in the constitution.

Meet the 2013-2014 Officers

President: Angela Stern
Executive Vice President: Steven Dye
Vice President of Finance: Michael Anderson
Vice President of Communications: Chad Gholston
Chief Resident Representative: Sara Thurber
Chief Commuter Representative: Miles Schwichtenberg
Campus Activities Representative: Kathryn Leistekow
Student Organizations Council President: Chase Straeseske
Worship and Spiritual Life Representative: Philip Warnecke