Academics

Events on campus

March 24-30, 2013

Date posted: February 14, 2013

MILWAUKEE - Here is a list of upcoming events on the Wisconsin Lutheran College campus. For details about Warriors athletics events, including weather-related schedule changes, please check WLCsports.com. For information about area road construction alerts and detours, visit our Zoo Interchange project update page.

Follow the college on Twitter and Facebook for updates.

Proclamation & Praise
Sunday, March 24
10:30 a.m.
Chapel

Milwaukee Metro Concert Band
Sunday, March 24
7 p.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Daily Chapel Service
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 10 a.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 11 a.m.
Chapel

Seniors - Order Caps and Gowns for Commencement 
Monday, March 25
11 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Campus Center

Faculty Meeting
Monday, March 25
3:35 p.m.

Wisconsin Lutheran High School Alumni Open House
Monday, March 25
Stimac Hall

New Friends
Monday, March 25
5:30 p.m.
Generac Hall

Digitally Engaged: Erin McLaughlin
Monday, March 25
7 p.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Reichel Lecture Hall (FM 15)

CWLC Confidence Clinic *New Date*
Tuesday, March 26
7 p.m.
West Hall Classroom

PHAT Tuesday
Tuesday, March 26
9:30 p.m.
Warrior Underground

Easter Break begins at 3:30 (through April 1)
Wednesday, March 27

Campus Offices Closed for Good Friday
Friday, March 29

Softball Doubleheader vs. Cardinal Stritch *Postponed*
Friday, March 29
Outdoor Athletic Complex - Warrior Field

Men's Tennis vs. Marian and Edgewood
Saturday, March 30
10 a.m. and 2 p.m.
Princeton Club, New Berlin

Softball Doubleheader vs. Benedictine *Postponed to April 8*
Saturday, March 30
Outdoor Athletic Complex - Warrior Field

Don't miss these upcoming events

Gary's Gallop 5k run and 2-mile walk
Saturday, April 13

Bee-luther-hatchee Theatre Production
April 19-21, 25-27

Admissions Spring Information Day
Friday, April 26

Senior Art Exhibition Opening Reception
Friday, April 26

Undergraduate Research Symposium
Saturday, April 27

Honors Convocation
Friday, May 3

International Tour Home Concert
May 3-4

LeadLive 2013 Leadership Conference
Saturday, May 4

Christian Leadership Speaker Series: Paul Wessel
Wednesday, May 8

Chick-fil-A Leadercast
Friday, May 10

Spring Band Concert
Friday, May 10

Commencement
Saturday, May 18