Academics

Events on campus

March 19-25, 2012

Date posted: March 8, 2012

MILWAUKEE - Here are some upcoming events on the Wisconsin Lutheran College campus. For details about Warriors athletics events, including weather-related schedule changes, please check WLCsports.com.

Follow the college on Twitter and Facebook for updates.

Daily Chapel Service
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 10 a.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 11 a.m.
Chapel

Classes Resume
Monday, March 19

Schooltime Theatre Production: The House at Pooh Corner 
Monday, March 19
10 a.m. and 12 p.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Basketball Officials Meeting
Monday, March 19
Center for Arts & Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Health Fair
Tuesday, March 20
10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Warrior Underground

Music Department Student Recital
Tuesday, March 20
7:30 p.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Afternoon Tea 
Wednesday, March 21
2-4 p.m.
Galleria

Center for Urban Teaching Embracing Excellence
Wednesday, March 21
7:30 p.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Reichel Lecture Hall (FM15)

Vespers
Wednesday, March 21
9:25 p.m.
Chapel

Nursing Open House
Thursday, March 22
3-5 p.m.
Generac Hall Nursing Lab (S032)

Wisconsin Lutheran Choir and Chamber Choir Southeastern Tour Home Concert 
Friday, March 23
8 p.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Schwan Concert Hall

President's Welcome Luncheon
Saturday, March 24
11 a.m.

Softball Doubleheader vs. Northland
Saturday, March 24
12 and 2 p.m.
Warrior Field

Proclamation & Praise
Sunday, March 25
10:30 a.m.
Chapel

Baseball Doubleheader vs. Carroll
Sunday, March 25
1 and 4 p.m.
Neumann Family Field

Milwaukee Festival Brass Concert
Sunday, March 25
3 p.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Schwan Concert Hall

WLC Juried Student Art Exhibition
Ongoing through March 30
Center for Arts & Performance Schlueter Art Gallery

Don't miss these upcoming events

Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday, March 31

Gary's Gallop
Saturday, April 14

Weekend Warrior Preview
Saturday, April 28

May Commencement
Saturday, May 19

Roger Fleming Memorial Warrior Golf Invitational
Monday, May 21