Academics

Events on campus

January 30-February 5, 2012

Date posted: January 20, 2012

MILWAUKEE - Here are some upcoming events on the Wisconsin Lutheran College campus. For details about Warriors athletics events, including weather-related schedule changes, please check WLCsports.com.

Follow the college on Twitter and Facebook for updates.

Daily Chapel Service
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 10 a.m.
Tuesday, Thursday: 11 a.m.
Chapel

Frankly Music Concert
Monday, January 30
7 p.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Founders' Day Reception
Tuesday, January 31
11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Galleria

Men's Basketball vs. Maranatha
Tuesday, January 31
7 p.m.
Recreation Complex

Women's Basketball vs. Lakeland
Wednesday, February 1
7 p.m.
Recreation Complex

Keyboard Conversations Series: Jeffrey Siegel
Wednesday, February 1
7:30 p.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Vespers
Wednesday, February 1
9:25 p.m.
Chapel

Theatre Exploration Day
Friday, February 3
9 a.m.
Center for Arts & Performance

Music Scholarship Auditions
Saturday, February 4
9 a.m.
Center for Arts & Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Pathways to College Parents
Saturday, February 4
Center for Arts & Performance Reichel Lecture Hall

Wisconsin Boys Volleyball Festival
Saturday, February 4
Recreation Complex

WLC Warrior Spirit Invite *CANCELLED*
Sunday, February 5
Recreation Complex

Proclamation & Praise
Sunday, February 5
10:30 a.m.
Chapel

Don't miss these upcoming events

Art Gallery Exhibit Opening Reception
Friday, February 10

Martin Luther College Wind Symphony Concert
Saturday, February 11

Admissions Academic Program Night
Wednesday, February 15

Butterfly Brunch
Saturday, March 10