Academics

This week on campus
December 6-12, 2010

Date Posted: December 6, 2010

MILWAUKEE - Here's a list of some upcoming events on the Wisconsin Lutheran College campus. For more information, visit the News and Events section of the college's website.

For information on Warriors athletics events, please check WLCsports.com.

Follow the college on Twitter and Facebook for updates.

Men's Basketball vs. Lawrence
Monday, December 6
7 p.m.
Recreation Complex

Women's Basketball vs. Lakeland
Tuesday, December 7
7 p.m.
Recreation Complex

Music Department Honors Recital
Tuesday, December 7
7:30 p.m.
Center for Arts and Performance Schwan Concert Hall

WLC Christmas Reception and Service of Light
Wednesday, December 8
3 p.m. Reception in the Warrior Underground
5 p.m. Service in the Chapel

Men's Basketball vs. Maranatha
Thursday, December 9
7 p.m.
Recreation Complex

Winter Band Concert
Friday, December 10
8 p.m.
Tickets
Center for Arts and Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Converse Eastbay Classic Basketball Tournament
Saturday, December 11
1-10 p.m.
Recreation Complex

Guest Artist Series: A Christmas Carol
Sunday, December 12
3 p.m.
Tickets
Center for Arts and Performance Schwan Concert Hall

Festival of Lessons and Carols
Sunday, December 12
7 p.m.
Chapel (free and open to the community)

Streamlight: Annual Juried Student Art Exhibition
Now through January 21, 2011
Center for Arts and Performance Schlueter Art Gallery

Don't miss these upcoming events!

December Commencement
Thursday, December 16, 2010

Homeschooled Student Information Night
Thursday, December 16, 2010

Warrior Bowl-O-Rama
Saturday, January 15, 2011

Winterfest
Saturday, February 5, 2011