Skip navigation

Events on Campus: May 15-31

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019

2018 Commencement recessional image
  • Below is information about upcoming Wisconsin Lutheran College events. Follow WLC on Twitter and Facebook for updates.

  • For details about Warriors athletics events, including weather-related schedule changes, visit the Warriors' website.

  • Students should check their email as well as the screens and bulletin boards around campus for details about Student Programming events.

  • Chapel is held daily when fall and spring semester classes are in session: 10 a.m. on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday and at 11 a.m. on Tuesday and Thursday. During Finals Week, chapel is held at 10 a.m. daily.

Final Exams
May 13-17

Exam Week Chapel Services
May 13-17
10 a.m.
Chapel

Textbook Buyback
May 15-16
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Warrior Underground

Campus Ministry: Vespers - Evening Prayer
Wednesday, May 15
9:25 p.m.
Chapel

Brewhaus Closes for the Semester
Thursday, May 16
12:30 p.m.

Teacher Portfolio Presentations
Friday, May 17
Aspire Hall

Commencement Rehearsal
Friday, May 17
2:30 p.m.
Recreation Complex - Time of Grace Center

Nursing Pinning Ceremony and Reception
Friday, May 17
4:30 p.m.
Center for Arts and Performance - Raabe Theatre

AGS Master's Hooding Ceremony and Reception
Saturday, May 18
10:30 a.m.
Center for Arts and Performance - Raabe Theatre

Commencement Service
Saturday, May 18
1 p.m.
Recreation Complex - Time of Grace Center

Warriors Golf Invitational
Monday, May 20
9 a.m.
The Legend at Bristlecone, Hartland

Faculty In-Service Day
Tuesday, May 21

Wisconsin Lutheran High School Graduation Rehearsal
Friday, May 24
1 p.m.
Recreation Complex - Time of Grace Center

Wisconsin Lutheran High School Graduation Service
Saturday, May 25
10 a.m.
Recreation Complex - Time of Grace Center

Campus Offices Closed for Memorial Day
Monday, May 27