Skip navigation

Events on Campus: June 1-30

Friday, June 1, 2018 to Saturday, June 30, 2018

2018 Quad during Commencement

Here is information about upcoming events on the Wisconsin Lutheran College campus. Follow the college on Twitter and Facebook for updates. For a listing of summer camps, concerts, and classes at WLC, visit our Summer Events on Campus page.

Milwaukee Baseball Academy Tournament
June 1-3
Outdoor Athletic Complex - Neumann Family Fields

Chapel Service
Wednesday, June 6
12:08 p.m.
Chapel

Teacher Candidate Banquet
Thursday, June 7
5 p.m.
Campus Center - Dining Hall

WELS Guidance Counselors
Friday, June 8
Generac Hall

Summer Session I 
June 11-29

Youth Running Camp Begins
Monday, June 11
5:30 p.m.
Outdoor Athletic Complex

WELS SEW District Convention
June 12-13
Campus-wide

Chapel Service
Wednesday, June 13
12:08 p.m.
Chapel 

Chapel Service
Wednesday, June 20
12:08 p.m.
Chapel 

Rockley Family Foundation Piano Sale
June 21-23
Center for Arts and Performance

Football JV/Varsity Skills Camp
Monday, June 25
6:30 p.m.
Outdoor Athletic Complex - Raabe Stadium

Ulster Project
June 27-28

Chapel Service
Wednesday, June 27
12:08 p.m.
Chapel 

Boys Soccer High School ID Camp
June 28-30
Outdoor Athletic Complex - Warriors Soccer Field

Summer Arts in the Park: Bobby Way & the Fabulous Wayouts
Thursday, June 28
6:30 p.m.
Campus Quad